6490 Walnut Point Way
Liberty Twp, OH 45011

Description

**IMMEDIATE Occupancy** - Schmidt Builders presents The New Haven in Carriage Hill. Beautiful Custom Ranch feat. 9'CLG, Hdwd flrs, frml DR w/crown mldng. Gourmet kit w/granite cntrs/island/counter bar & SS Appl, adj dining area w/beautiful view open to GR w/WO to cov deck. Spacious Mstr w/adj lux bth & WIC

Details

MLS#1621700
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site39

Features

Bed(s)3
Bath(s) 2 Full, 1 Half
SQ Feet2,362
Story(s)1 Story
Acreage0.53

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, July 01, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Liberty Twp.)
Price:
$549,900
low | high
Med:
$365,000
83.624295326423% of Average
SqFt:
2,362
low | high
Med:
0
100% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$233
low | high
Med:
$0
100% of Average
On Site:
39
low | high
Med:
251
15.537848605578% of Average
Listing Updated: 06/18/2019
MLS Number: 1621700
Listing Provided By:
Kathy Kramer  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.