6490 Walnut Point Way
Liberty Twp, OH 45011

Description

Ask About Limited Time Special Financing **IMMEDIATE Occupancy**-Schmidt Builders presents The New Haven in Carriage Hill. Beautiful Custom Ranch feat. 9'CLG, Hdwd flrs, frml DR w/crown mldng. Gourmet kit w/granite cntrs/island/counter bar & SS Appl, adj dining area w/beautiful view open to GR w/WO to cov deck. Spacious Mstr w/adj lux bth & WIC

Details

MLS#1568235
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site423

Features

Bed(s)3
Bath(s) 2 Full, 1 Half
Story(s)1 Story
Acreage0.53

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Thursday, April 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Liberty Twp.)
Price:
$549,900
low | high
Med:
$370,690
82.589561738498% of Average
On Site:
423
low | high
Med:
80.5
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 04/17/2019
MLS Number: 1568235
Listing Provided By:
Kathleen Kramer  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.